Seven Chakras Batik Wall Hanging


8 in stock.

There are seven energy centers, or chakras, where energy flows throughout in our bodies. The seven chakras consist of: the crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root. The Sankrit word chakra means "wheel," as our energies flow from the base of the spine to the top of the head. A consistent balance within the chakras promotes a positive quality of life and sense of well being.

This wall hanging was handmade in Bali, Indonesia using the Batik process, a wax-resist dyeing technique. Each piece is completely unique and may have slight color variations and imperfections due to the hand dyeing process.

-Black Multi
-100% Rayon
-5'7" L x 3'9""W
-Made in Bali                  
-Item # WHB02

-Wash separately in cold water    
-Hand wash/Delicate machine  
-Hang to dry/Tumble dry low heat/Low iron

Related products